214-712-8151
·
info@mutitle.com
·
9am-5pm, Mon-Fri
Free consultant

Our Team

Teresa Myers

Attorney, Escrow Officer, Manager

Phone: 214-712-8151
Fax: 214-260-0908
tmyers@mutitle.com

Patty Solorio

Paralegal / Escrow Assistant

Phone: 214-712-8151
Fax: 214-260-0908
psolorio@mutitle.com

Kelia McDonald

Escrow Officer

Phone: 214-712-8154
Fax: 214-764-3123
kmcdonald@mutitle.com

Haley Gousman

Escrow Officer

Phone: 214-712-8156
Fax: 214-764-3123
hgousman@mutitle.com

Shannon Thompson

Escrow Assistant

Phone: 214-712-8154
Fax: 214-764-3123
Sthompson@mutitle.com

Bernie Rodriguez

HR Director

Phone: 214-712-8158
Fax: 214-764-3123
brodriguez@mutitle.com

Alexis Gonzales

Escrow Assistant

Phone: 214-712-8153
Fax: 214-764-3123
agonzales@mutitle.com

Adriana Guzman

Escrow Officer

Phone: 214-712-8157
Fax: 214-260-0908
aguzman@mutitle.com